Keuris Concertino

Score image not yet available

Composer: Keuris, Tristan, 1946-1996
   Country of origin: Netherlands
Title: Concertino for Bass Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; Lento; Allegro molto
Year(s) composed: 1976; Rev. 1979
Duration (in minutes): 11
Clarinet type: Bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *