Koehne Clarinet Quintet

Score image not yet available

Composer: Koehne, Graeme, 1956-
   Country of origin: Australia
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles: Clarinet and String Quartet
Year(s) composed: 2011
Publisher: Australian Music Centre
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Koehne Clarinet Quintet

  1. First performance: by Philip Arkinstall, Goldner String Quartet at Musica Viva Festival: Koehne Clarinet Quintet (Sydney Conservatorium of Music) on 1 May 2011
    Source: Australian Music Centre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.