Koetsier Quintetto

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Koetsier, Jan, 1911-2006
   Country of origin: Netherlands
Title: Quintetto per Clarinetto, 2 Violini, Viola, Violoncello
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro amabile; Scherzo; Adagio; Allegro con amima
Year(s) composed: 1968; Revised, 2000
Publisher: Donemus, Amsterdam
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: A
Note: Image page one of clarinet part

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *