Kortekangas Boreas

Score image not yet available

Composer: Kortekangas, Olli, 1955 -
   Country of origin: Finland
Title: Boreas, Fantasia for clarinet and string quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2010
Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Duration (in minutes): 15s
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Kortekangas Boreas

  1. Commissioned by the Oulu Sinfonia
    First performance: Markku Korhonen, clarinet, members of Oulu Sinfonia, Oulu, 29 April 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *