Krommer Quintet in B-flat, Op.95

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Krommer, Franz, 1759-1831
   Country of origin: Czech Republic
Title: Quintet in B-flat, Op.95 for Clarinet, Violin, 2 Violas, and Cello
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Adagio; Minuetto allegretto; Allegro
Year(s) composed: {1820?}
Publisher: Musica Rara
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Violin II part supplied in lieu of Viola I

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.