Landré Vier Miniaturen, Op. H.E.

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Landré, Guillaume, 1905-1968
   Country of origin: Netherlands
Title: Vier Miniaturen voor Klarinet en Strijkkwartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Poco allegro; Tranquillo; Vivacissimo; Poco allegro
Year(s) composed: 1950
Publisher: Donemus
Duration (in minutes): 08
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Landré Vier Miniaturen, Op. H.E.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *