Larsson Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Larsson, Håkan, 1950-2012
   Country of origin: Sweden
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro Inquieto; Andante; Presto; Adagio
Year(s) composed: 2012
Publisher: Svensk Musik
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Larsson Clarinet Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *