Ledger Rashomon Confessions

Score image not yet available

Composer: Ledger, James, 1966 -
   Country of origin: Australia
Title: Rashomon Confessions: Clarinet with String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Confession I; Confession II; Confession III
Year(s) composed: 2009
Publisher: Australian Music Centre
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: A; Bass clarinet in B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Ledger Rashomon Confessions

  1. Commissioned by the Sydney Opera House with funds provided by Regina Ridge Trust.

    First performance by West Australian Symphony Orchestra Chamber Players at WASO Chamber Players (Sydney Opera House, Utzon Room) on 13 Dec 2009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *