Lee Lamentation

Score image not yet available

Composer: Lee, Shinuh, 1969 -
   Country of origin: South Korea
Title: 'Lamentation' for Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles: Lament for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Movements: Inquieto: Con arraganza; Lamentoso; Capriccioso e grottesco; Pathėtique - Espressivo - Mistoco
Year(s) composed: 2011
Publisher: Seoul: Studio 2021. (2013)
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Lee Lamentation

  1. World premiere at the Casals Festival, Prades, France, July 28, 2011, by Michel Lethiec, clarinet and Ensemble Opus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.