LeFanu Invisible Places

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: LeFanu, Nicola, 1947-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Invisible Places: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: I; II; III; IV; V; VI; VII; VIII; XI; X; XI; XII; XIII; XIV; XV; XVI; XVII
Year(s) composed: 1986
Publisher: Novello
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *