LeFanu Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: LeFanu, Nicola, 1947-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet
Year(s) composed: 1971
Publisher: Novello
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below; International Clarinet Association catalog no. 0930

1 thought on “LeFanu Quintet

  1. Commissioned by the Radcliffe Trust to compete for the Radcliffe Music Award 1971.
    For Alan Hacker and the Allegri String Quartet (Source Novello score)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.