Lindberg Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Lindberg, Magnus, 1958-
   Country of origin: Finland
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1992
Publisher: Chester
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Lindberg Quintet

  1. The work was commissioned by Khumo Chamber Music Festival and was first performed by Kari Kriikku and the Jean Sibelius Quartet in Kuhmo (Finland) on July 16, 1992. (Source; score notes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *