Lockwood Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Lockwood, Norman, 1906-2002
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Introduzione e fuga; Rondo Scherzoso; Canzona; Variazioni
Year(s) composed: 1959
Publisher: Composers Facsimile Edition; Norman Lockwood
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Lockwood Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *