Lokshin Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Lokshin, Alexander L., 1920-1987
   Country of origin: Russia
Title: Quintet for Clarinet, Two Violns, Viola and Cello
   Other titles: Kvintet dli͡a klarneta, dvukh skripok, alʹta i violoncheli
Year(s) composed: 1955 (rev.) 1974
Publisher: Mugzig
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: B-flat

1 thought on “Lokshin Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.