London Dynamo Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: London, Larry, 1949 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Dynamo Quintet: Suite in Six Movements for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Overture; Burlesque; Serenade; Arabesque; Morpheus; Infernal galop
Year(s) composed: 2016
Publisher: Berkeley, Larry London, 2017
Duration (in minutes): 14
Clarinet type: B - Flat
Note: Score in C