Maconchy Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Maconchy, Elizabeth, 1907-1994
   Country of origin: England, Ireland
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles:
   Movements: Poco lento; Scherzo; Lento; Allegro molto
Year(s) composed: 1963
Publisher: Chester Music
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.