Mahon Concerto No. 2

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Mahon, John, 1748-1834
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Concerto No. 2 in F Major
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; Andante; Rondo
Year(s) composed: {1775?}
Publisher: Unpubliished; Edited, Richard Platt
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5363

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *