Malmgren Kvintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Malmgren, Jens-Ole, 1946-
   Country of origin: Denmark
Title: Kvintet for Klarinet og Strygekvartet
   Other titles: Quintet for clarinet and string quartet
   Movements: I (Allegretto); II )Larghetto); III (Allegro assai)
Year(s) composed: 1978
Publisher: REX
Duration (in minutes): 13
Clarinet type: B - flat; Bass
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Malmgren Kvintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *