Malzew Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Malzew, Stefan, 1964-
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintet for Clarinet in B-flat and Strings
   Other titles:
   Movements: Moderato; Presto; Andante; Allegro molto
Year(s) composed: 1997
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 11
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5869

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *