Marcus Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Marcus, Leo, 1945 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet für Klarinette in A und Streichquartett
   Other titles: Quintet for Clarinet in A and String Quartet
   Movements: Moderato; Slow; Quartet note = 80
Year(s) composed: 2015
Publisher: Impronta Edition UG
Duration (in minutes): 14
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Marcus Clarinet Quintet

  1. First performance: August 2015, Santa Monica, CA.
    Performers: George Valley, clarinet; Debbie Gagnon and Heide Li, violins; Miriam Hartman, viola; Janet White, cello

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.