McCabe Clarinet Quintet “La Donna”

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: McCabe, John, 1939-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet "La Donna" for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2010 - 2011
Publisher: Novello
Duration (in minutes): 16
Clarinet type: B-flat

One thought on “McCabe Clarinet Quintet “La Donna”

  1. First performance was given at the Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, U.K. on June 15th, 2011(source: score).

Leave a Reply to Peter Shirts Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *