Mells Quintet

Image not yet available

Composer: Mells, Herbert Franklin, 1908 - 1953
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet in A minor for B-flat clarinet, 2 violins, viola, violoncello
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1944
Publisher: Publisher not identified
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Mells Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *