Meyer (Krzystof) Klarinettenquintett, Op.66

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Meyer, Krzystof, 1943-
   Country of origin: Poland
Title: Klarinettenquintett, Op.66
   Other titles:
   Movements: Quieto; Con moto; Leggiero; Deciso
Year(s) composed: 1986
Publisher: Pro Nova
Duration (in minutes): 34
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *