Meyerbeer Quintett

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Meyerbeer, Giacomo, 1791-1864
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintett für Klarinette, 2 Violinen, Viola, und Violoncello
   Other titles: Sonate pour la clarinette avec accompagnement de 2 violons, alto & violoncelle; Quintet for Clarinet, 2 Violins, and Violoncello
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Adagio - Andante; Rondo - Allegro scherzando
Year(s) composed: 1813
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *