Miles Quintet (in E flat)

Click above for larger size

Composer: Miles, Percy Hilder, 1878-1922
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet (in E flat) for Clarinet, 2 Violins, Viola & Violoncello
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet
   Movements: I. ♩=90; II. Molto legato (♩= 150); III. Molto sostenuto (♩= 63); IV. ♩= 84
Year(s) composed: 1904
Publisher: IMSLP Creative Commons Attribution
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *