Morricone Metamorfosi

Score image not yet available

Composer: Morricone, Ennio, 1928 - 2020
   Country of origin: Italy
Title: Metamorfosi di Violetta for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2001
Publisher: Kunzelmann
Duration (in minutes): 5
Clarinet type: B-flat; bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *