Naessén Trazom, Trazom

Click above for larger size

Composer: Naessén, Ray, 1950-2004
   Country of origin: Sweden
Title: Trazom, Trazom: Klarinettkvintett i fyra satser
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; Tranquillo; Allegro; Tranquillo
Year(s) composed: 1999
Publisher: SMIC
Duration (in minutes): 22
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Naessén Trazom, Trazom

  1. First performance April 25, 2004 Visby, Wisby hotell, Spegelsalen. Performers: Staffan Mårtensson & Lysellkvartetten
    Source: Svensk Musik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *