Neikrug Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Neikrug, Marc, 1946-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: I; II; III (Interlude); IV
Year(s) composed: 2011
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Optional E-flat clarinet in movement IV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *