Newsome St. Vitus’ Dance

Score image not yet available

Composer: Newsome, Padma
   Country of origin: Australia
Title: St.Vitus' Dance for B-flat Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: St. Vitus Dance; All Fall Down
Year(s) composed: 1997
Publisher: Australian Music Centre
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *