Nielsen Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Nielsen, Erik , 1950 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet
   Movements: I; II; III; IV
Year(s) composed: 2002
Publisher: Middle Branch Music
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Nielsen Quintet

  1. The Nielsen Quintet for Clarinet and Strings was commissioned by the National Symphony Orchestra American Residency program.
    The work was premiered at the Kennedy Center, Washington D.C. in 2004.
    Availability: https;// (Source; composer)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.