Nyman Exit, No Exit

Score image not yet available

Composer: Nyman, Michael, 1944 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Exit, No exit for Bass Clarinet, 2 Violins, Viola and Cello
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2005
Publisher: Chester Music
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: Bass
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Nyman Exit, No Exit

  1. Commissioned by the Shobana Jeyasingh Dance Company. Dance piece derived from “Beckham Crosses, Nyman Scores”
    First performance: February 7, 2006, Garden Arts Centre, UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *