O’Leary 3 Fragments

Click above for larger size

Composer: O'Leary, Jim, 1971 -
   Country of origin: Canada
Title: 3 Fragments
   Other titles:
   Movements: 1.; 2.; 3.
Year(s) composed: 2010
Publisher: SMIC
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B -Flat; A
Note: See comment below; image of Fragment 2.; uses extended techniques

One thought on “O’Leary 3 Fragments

  1. First performance: May 25, 2010 Rome, Conservatorio Santa Cecilia. Musicians from the Parco della Musica Contemporania
    Source: Svensk Musik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *