O’Leary Soundshapes II

Click above for larger size

Composer: O'Leary, Jane, 1946 -
   Country of origin: United States; Ireland
Title: Soundshapes II
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2007
Publisher: The Contemporary Music Centre, Ireland
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “O’Leary Soundshapes II

  1. Commissioned by The Maconchy Project with funds from the Arts Council / An Chomhairle Ealaíon. First performance, 27 September 2007. National Gallery of Ireland, Dublin. Bernadette Balfe (cl), Lynda O’Connor (vn), Nicole Hudson (vn), Karen Dervan (va), Lioba Petrie (vc).
    Source: The Contemporary Music Centre, Ireland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *