Orkin Quintet, Op. 43

Score image not yet available

Composer: Orkin, Evgeni, 1977
   Country of origin: Ukraine
Title: Quintett für Klarinette und Streichquartett, Op.43
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet, Op. 43
   Movements: Tanka (nach Sotetsu); Illusion; Libraga
Year(s) composed: 2007
Publisher: Musicaneo
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Orkin Quintet, Op. 43

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *