Palmer Angel Music

Click above for larger size

Composer: Palmer, Geoff, 1951 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Angle Music (Clarinet and String Quartet in three joined movments)
   Other titles:
   Movements: From the Tumult of the World; Angel in a Thermal; Variations on "Live with me and be my love."
Year(s) composed: 2002
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 16
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Palmer Angel Music

  1. Commissioned by Dr Stephen Johnson
    First performance 23rd April 2002 at The Purcell Room, London, by Katherine Spencer and the Solaris Quartet
    Source: composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.