Perlongo Two Movements

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Perlongo, Daniel, 1942-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Two Movements for B-flat Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Antique Serenade; Sunburst
Year(s) composed: 1996
Publisher: American Composers Alliance
Duration (in minutes): 13
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5885

One thought on “Perlongo Two Movements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *