Piantoni Quintette en si-bemol

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Piantoni, Louis, 1885-1958
   Country of origin: Switzerland
Title: Quintette en si-bemol pour clarinette et quatuor à cordes
   Other titles:
   Movements: Animé; Vif; Lent
Year(s) composed: 1923
Publisher: Editions du Siècle Musical, Genève
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *