Pickard Night-Spells

Score image not yet available

Composer: Pickard, John, 1963 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Night-Spells
   Other titles:
   Movements: Shutting-in; Candle-lighting; Under Cloud of Night; First Sleep; Deathwatch; Night Terror; Second Sleep
Year(s) composed: 2022
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Pickard Night-Spells

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *