Podešva Klarinetový Kvintet

Score image not yet available

Composer: Podešva, Jaromir, 1927-2000
   Country of origin: Czech Republic
Title: Klarinetový Kvintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Moderato quieto; Allegro pesante; Allegro; Moderato non sostenuo, deciso
Year(s) composed: 1984
Publisher: Musicbase.cz Hudebni Informacni Stredisko
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *