Prokofiev Symphony No. 1, Op. 25

Click above for large size

Composer: Prokofiev, Sergei, 1891-1953; Arr. Sharipov, Muhammedjan, 1994 -
   Country of origin: Russia; Uzbekistan
Title: Symphony No. 1 in D Major, Op. 25 'Classical Symphony'
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; Intermezzo Larghetto; Gavotte non troppo Allegro; Finale Molto Vivace
Year(s) composed: 1916 - 1917
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 19
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Prokofiev Symphony No. 1, Op. 25

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *