Prutsman Dramatis Personae

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Prutsman, Stephen, 1960 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Dramatis Personae for clarinet and string quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Buddha; Mingus;Historia y Romance (Don Quixote); Tap (Eleanor Powell)
Year(s) composed: 1998
Publisher: Unpublished: See or
Duration (in minutes): 22
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below; Images of pages 1 and 11 of score.

2 thoughts on “Prutsman Dramatis Personae

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *