Redel Quintett, Op. 38

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Redel, Martin Christoph, 1947-
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintett für Klarinette in A, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello, Op. 38
   Other titles:
   Movements: Scena I, Eccitato; Sonata, Allegro; Scena II, Presto non troppo ma nervoso
Year(s) composed: 1988
Publisher: Bote & Bock
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *