Reger Quintet in A Major, Op. 146

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Reger, Max, 1873-1916
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintett in A-dur, Op. 146 für Klarinette (Oder Bratsche), Zwei Violinen, Bratsche und Violoncell
   Other titles:
   Movements: Moderato ed amabile; Vivace; Largo; Poco allegretto
Year(s) composed: 1915 - 1916
Publisher: Peters; Simrock; Eulenburg; Printex; Musia Rara
Duration (in minutes): 25-40
Clarinet type: A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *