Reicha Quintet in B-flat major, Op. 89

Click above for larger size


Composer: Reicha, Anton, 1770-1836
   Country of origin: Bohemia; France
Title: Quintet in B-flat major, Op. 89
   Other titles: Quintetto für Klarinette in B, Violine I, Violine II, Viola, Violoncell
   Movements: Allegro; Andante; Menuetto - Allegro; Finale - Allegretto
Year(s) composed: 1820
Publisher: Printex; Musica Rara
Duration (in minutes): 29
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 4173

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *