Reizenstein Theme, Variations and Fuge

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Reizenstein, Franz, 1911-1968
   Country of origin: Germany; England
Title: Theme, Variations and Fugue for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Theme, tranquillo; Variation I, Moderato; Variation 2, Molto vivace; Variation 3, Andantino; Variation 4, Misterioso; Variation 5, Allegro con moto; Varation 6, Poco lento; Fugue
Year(s) composed: 1932; revised 1960
Publisher: Alfred Lengnick & Co. Ltd.; C.F. Peters
Duration (in minutes): 13
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *