Reményi 12 Miniatures

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Reményi, Attila, 1959-
   Country of origin: Hungary; Israel
Title: 12 Miniatures; Hommage á György Kurtág
   Other titles:
   Movements: Prelude; White Sailes; Remembrance; Breathing; Jar; Hobble; Organ-grinder; Jerking; I.C. March; Bravery; Hoquetus Postlude
Year(s) composed: 1997
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Arranged by Musicator GS Windows and 05R/W Korg Synt; International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5900

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *