Řidký Kvintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Řidký, Jaroslav, 1897-1956
   Country of origin: Czechoslovakia
Title: Kvintet pro Klarinet, dvoje Housle, Violu a Violoncello
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet, Op. 53
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Scherzo; Dumka; Finale
Year(s) composed: 1926
Publisher: Unpublished; BMIC
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: A
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5374

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *