Robinson (Paul) Three Modal Dances

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Robinson, Paul, 1949 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Three Modal Dances for Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Lebenstanz; A Sad Pavane for these Distracted Times; Cossack Dance
Year(s) composed: 1996
Publisher: BMIC
Duration (in minutes): 16
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Movement three uses alto saxophone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *