Rózsa Movie-Music, Op. 300

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Rózsa, Pál, 1946-
   Country of origin: Hungary
Title: Movie-Music, Op. 300
   Other titles:
   Movements: Introudzione; Intermezzo; Love Story; Intermezzo II-Allegro
Year(s) composed: 1997
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Assoication Score Collection catalog no. 5870

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *