Sabin Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Sabin, Nigel, 1959 -
   Country of origin: Australia
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet
   Movements: Light and Shadow; Elizabeth Macquarie; Variations.
Year(s) composed: 2013
Publisher: Australian Music Centre
Duration (in minutes): 17
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Sabin Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *